On this page you can view all your completed to do items. You can see when the item was completed and can also delete an item.
1. A list of your finalised to do items are displayed here.
2. This is the date that the item was completed.
3. Click this button to delete the item. Please note that the item is deleted immediately and you will not be prompted to to confirm the deletion.