Online Website CMS Manual | Website software | Kwikwap Website help

Website CMS Manual


 

Logout

 

This option allows you to safely log out of your management portal after making changes to your website.

 

 1.  Once you have complete all your changes to your website, click on the "Logout" button to safely log out of the management portal.

If you have not publish all your changes, the system will bring up a message asking you if you would like to publish all changes.  If you would like to do so click the button.

If you have made changes to your website that you do not want to publish, click on the "Logout" button and do not save your changes.