All current positions will be displayed.
- Status: The position status is displayed. The position will be visible on the website when “verified”. When the status is “not verified” the position will not be visible.
- Company: The company name is displayed.
- Position: The position name is displayed.
- Description: A description of the position is displayed.
- Click on “REMOVE” to delete the position.
- Click on “STATUS CHANGE” to change the status.
- Click on to edit the position details.
When editing position details once published, ensure that any changes do not affect applicants. Contact all applicants to inform them of the changes.